Management

Thomas Borter
CEO
Direct +41 71 282 21 20
t.borter@koch-eti.ch

Markus Widmer
Operation Manager
Direct +41 71 282 21 11
m.widmer@koch-eti.ch

Carmine Criscillo
Chief Process Planning
Direct +41 71 282 21 10
c.criscillo@koch-eti.ch

     

Sales Marketing & Sales

Ruedi Bauer
Marketing and Sales
Direct +41 71 282 21 12
r.bauer@koch-eti.ch

Claudio Filippin
Sales Consultant
Direct +41 79 734 85 48
c.filippin@koch-eti.ch


Martin Manser
Sales Consultant
Direct +41 79 262 32 70
m.manser@koch-eti.ch


     

Sales Support

Daniel Diezig
Sales Office Work
Direct +41 71 282 21 28
d.diezig@koch-eti.ch

Edith Wenger
Sales Office Work
Direct +41 71 282 21 03
e.wenger@koch-eti.ch


Stefano Grasso
Sales Office Work
Direct +41 71 282 21 04
s.grasso@koch-eti.ch


     

Markus Bollhalder
Process Planning
Direct +41 71 282 21 14
m.bollhalder@koch-eti.ch

Andy Rodrigues
Process Planning
Direct +41 71 282 21 13
a.rodrigues@koch-eti.ch


Salvatore Senese
Process Planning
Direct +41 71 282 21 29
s.senese@koch-eti.ch


     

Iris Romanelli
Administration
Direct +41 71 282 21 21
i.romanelli@koch-eti.ch



Mirjam Löpfe
Accounts Manager
Direct +41 71 282 21 01
m.loepfe@koch-eti.ch