Leitung

Thomas Borter
Geschäftsleiter
Direkt +41 71 282 21 20
t.borter@koch-eti.ch

Markus Widmer
Produktionsleiter
Direkt +41 71 282 21 11
m.widmer@koch-eti.ch

Carmine Criscillo
Leiter AVOR
Direkt +41 71 282 21 10
c.criscillo@koch-eti.ch

     

Beratung und Verkauf

Ruedi Bauer
Marketing und Verkauf
Direkt +41 71 282 21 12
r.bauer@koch-eti.ch

Claudio Filippin
Verkaufaussendienst
Direkt +41 79 734 85 48
c.filippin@koch-eti.ch


Martin Manser
Verkaufaussendienst
Direkt +41 79 262 32 70
m.manser@koch-eti.ch


     

Innendienst

Daniel Diezig
Verkaufsinnendienst
Direkt +41 71 282 21 28
d.diezig@koch-eti.ch

Edith Wenger
Verkaufsinnendienst
Direkt +41 71 282 21 03
e.wenger@koch-eti.ch

Stefano Grasso
Verkaufsinnendienst
Direkt +41 71 282 21 04
s.grasso@koch-eti.ch


     

Markus Bollhalder
Sachbearbeiter AVOR
Direkt +41 71 282 21 14
m.bollhalder@koch-eti.ch

Andy Rodrigues
Sachbearbeiter AVOR
Direkt +41 71 282 21 13
a.rodrigues@koch-eti.ch


Salvatore Senese
Sachbearbeiter AVOR
Direkt +41 71 282 21 29
s.senese@koch-eti.ch


     

Iris Romanelli
Sekretariat
Direkt +41 71 282 21 21
i.romanelli@koch-eti.ch



Mirjam Löpfe
Administration
Direkt +41 71 282 21 01
m.loepfe@koch-eti.ch